Scripts used to set default wordpress options Best Independent Insurance Agency in Jonesboro, AR

CONNECT WITH US:

CALL TODAY: 1-800-301-3948

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services in Jonesboro, AR

Your local insurance agents.

Our experienced insurance agents in Jonesboro offer insurance for home, life, auto, business, worker’s compensation and more. Our superior customer service and industry experience set us apart from the rest and make us your best choice for a local insurance agency. Call us for a free quote.


Phone: 870-972-8875 

Address: 905 Windover Road Jonesboro, AR 72401

Meet Our Staff Members

“family

Crystal Nichols 


Associate Agent

870-972-8875 EXT 509

cnichols@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Alicia Miller  


Licensed Support

870-972-8875 EXT 510

amiller@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Robert Nichols 


Associate Agent

870-972-8875

rnichols@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Lisa Dyer  


Associate Agent

870-972-8875 EXT 504

ldyer@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Pamela Houston 


Associate Agent

870-972-8875 EXT 505

phouston@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Jennifer Jones


Associate Agent

870-972-8875 EXT 507

jjones@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Aaron Duty


Associate Agent

870-972-8875 EXT 515

aduty@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Samantha Copeland


Licensed Support

870-972-8875 EXT 508

scopeland@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Taylor Lenderman


Commercial Lines Account Manager

870-972-8875 EXT 516

tlenderman@mcdonaldins.net

Get An Online Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Insurance and Financial Services for All Stages of Life

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services is an Equal Opportunity Provider that partners with insurers who have the right plans and packages to provide you with coverage, no matter what part of life’s journey you are on. 

“Insurance

Home & Property

Make sure one of your most valuable investments is covered in case of a fire, natural disaster, or anything else that may compromise its livability. 

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Life Insurance

Avoid potential financial burdens by investing in life insurance with either a permanent, term, or mutual fund options.

LEARN MORE

Auto Insurance

Get coverage for all of the vehicles you drive in order to be financially protected from point A to point B. 

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Recreational insurance

Recreational insurance protects your weekend fun, so you don’t have to worry once Friday hits.

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Business Insurance

Cover your business with employee benefits, liability coverage, and everything else you need to keep it running smoothly.

LEARN MORE

Other Locations

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services has offices in Tennessee and Arkansas. Learn more about each location by clicking on the links below.