Scripts used to set default wordpress options Best Independent Insurance Agency in Jackson, TN

CONNECT WITH US:

CALL TODAY: 1-800-301-3948

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services in Jackson, TN

Your local insurance agents.

Our experienced insurance agents in Jackson offer insurance for home, life, auto, business, worker’s compensation and more. Our superior customer service and industry experience set us apart from the rest and make us your best choice for a local insurance agency. Call us for a free quote.


Phone: 731-668-8054

Address: 15 Old Humboldt Rd Ste C, Jackson, TN 38305

Meet Our Staff Members

“family

Sarah Duncan


Account Manager

731-668-8054 Ext 304

sduncan@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Amie Glasgow


Account Manager

731-668-8054 Ext 319

aglasgow@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Karen Holland


Operations Manager

731-668-8054 Ext 321

kholland@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Tyler Pennington


Sales Manager

731-668-8054 Ext 024

tpennington@mcdonaldins.net

“image

Gary Carter


Financial Advisor & CPA

731-668-8054 Ext 320

gcarter@mcdonaldins.net

“image

Samyann Roman


Account Manager

731-668-8054 Ext 304

sroman@mcdonaldins.net

“image

Chris Walker


Commercial & Ag Associate Agent

731-668-8054 Ext 025

cwalker@mcdonaldins.net

Get An Online Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Insurance and Financial Services for All Stages of Life

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services is an Equal Opportunity Provider that partners with insurers who have the right plans and packages to provide you with coverage, no matter what part of life’s journey you are on. 

“Insurance

Home & Property

Make sure one of your most valuable investments is covered in case of a fire, natural disaster, or anything else that may compromise its livability. 

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Life Insurance

Avoid potential financial burdens by investing in life insurance with either a permanent, term, or mutual fund options.

LEARN MORE

Auto Insurance

Get coverage for all of the vehicles you drive in order to be financially protected from point A to point B. 

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Recreational insurance

Recreational insurance protects your weekend fun, so you don’t have to worry once Friday hits.

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Business Insurance

Cover your business with employee benefits, liability coverage, and everything else you need to keep it running smoothly.

LEARN MORE

Other Locations

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services has offices in Tennessee and Arkansas. Learn more about each location by clicking on the links below.