Scripts used to set default wordpress options Franklin - McDonald Insurance & Financial Services

CONNECT WITH US:

CALL TODAY: 1-800-301-3948

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services in Franklin, TN

Your local insurance agents.

Our experienced insurance agents in Franklin offer insurance for home, life, auto, business, worker’s compensation and more. Our superior customer service and industry experience set us apart from the rest and make us your best choice for a local insurance agency. Call us for a free quote.


Phone: 615-661-4703

Address: 1025 Westhaven Blvd Ste 260, Franklin, TN 37064

Meet Our Staff Members

“family

Rob Jackson


Chief Operating Officer

615-661-4703 Ext 202

rjackson@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Cindy Eganey  


Associate Agent

615-661-4703 Ext 513

ceganey@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Charis Bussell


Commercial Dept Manager

615-661-4703 Ext 322

cbussell@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Jessica Harrison


Bookkeeper

615-661-4703 Ext 200

jharrison@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Kelly Samples


Account Manager

615-661-4703 Ext 306

ksamples@mcdonaldins.net

“family

René Swain  


Marketing Representative

615-661-4703 Ext 109

rswain@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Michelle Frerking


Associate Agent

615-661-4703 Ext 414

mfrerking@mcdonaldins.net

Get An Online Quote

Other Locations

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services has offices in Tennessee and Arkansas. Learn more about each location by clicking on the links below.