Scripts used to set default wordpress options Bartlett - McDonald Insurance & Financial Services

CONNECT WITH US:

CALL TODAY: 1-800-301-3948

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services in Bartlett, TN

Your local insurance agents.

Our experienced insurance agents in Bartlett offer insurance for home, life, auto, business, worker’s compensation and more. Our superior customer service and industry experience set us apart from the rest and make us your best choice for a local insurance agency. Call us for a free quote.


Phone: 901-385-1234  

Address: 5820 Stage Rd, Bartlett, TN 38134

Meet Our Staff Members

“family

Kevin Barker


Agency Vice President

901-385-1234 Ext 413

kbarker@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Leslie Betts 


Associate Agent

901-385-1234 Ext 207

lbetts@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Anna Brown


Financial Account Manager Marketing Representative

901-385-1234

abrown@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Whitney Jennings


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 312

wjennings@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Ralph McNeely


Financial Specialist

901-385-1234

rmcneely@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Paula Sigler  


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 206

psigler@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Tracey Sundin


Agency Systems Manager & Trainere

901-385-1234 Ext 303

tsundin@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Celeste Torres


Receptionist

901-385-1234

ctorres@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Mikaela Whitten


Receptionist

901-385-1234 Ext 204

mwhitten@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Joy Wood 


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 210

jwood@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Michelle Zeigler


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 414

mzeigler@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Darcy Bendall


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 409

dbendall@mcdonaldins.net

Get An Online Quote

Other Locations

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services has offices in Tennessee and Arkansas. Learn more about each location by clicking on the links below.