Scripts used to set default wordpress options Best Independent Insurance Agency in Bartlett, TN

CONNECT WITH US:

CALL TODAY: 1-800-301-3948

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services in Bartlett, TN

Your local insurance agents.

Our experienced insurance agents in Bartlett offer insurance for home, life, auto, business, worker’s compensation and more. Our superior customer service and industry experience set us apart from the rest and make us your best choice for a local insurance agency. Call us for a free quote.


Phone: 901-385-1234  

Address: 5820 Stage Rd, Bartlett, TN 38134

Meet Our Staff Members

“family

Kevin Barker


Agency Vice President

901-385-1234 Ext 413

kbarker@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Leslie Betts 


Associate Agent

901-385-1234 Ext 207

lbetts@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Anna Brown


Financial Account Manager Marketing Representative

901-385-1234 EXT 205

abrown@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Whitney Jennings


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 312

wjennings@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Ralph McNeely


Financial Specialist

901-385-1234

rmcneely@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Paula Sigler  


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 206

psigler@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Tracey Sundin


Agency Systems Manager & Trainer

901-385-1234 Ext 303

tsundin@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Mikaela Whitten


Receptionist

901-385-1234 Ext 204

mwhitten@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Joy Wood 


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 210

jwood@mcdonaldins.net

“family

Darcy Bendall


Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 409

dbendall@mcdonaldins.net

“image

Sheila Davenport


Associate Agent

901-652-9505 EXT 032

sdavenport@mcdonaldins.net

Get An Online Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Insurance and Financial Services for All Stages of Life

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services is an Equal Opportunity Provider that partners with insurers who have the right plans and packages to provide you with coverage, no matter what part of life’s journey you are on. 

“Insurance

Home & Property

Make sure one of your most valuable investments is covered in case of a fire, natural disaster, or anything else that may compromise its livability. 

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Life Insurance

Avoid potential financial burdens by investing in life insurance with either a permanent, term, or mutual fund options.

LEARN MORE

Auto Insurance

Get coverage for all of the vehicles you drive in order to be financially protected from point A to point B. 

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Recreational insurance

Recreational insurance protects your weekend fun, so you don’t have to worry once Friday hits.

LEARN MORE
“Insurance

Business Insurance

Cover your business with employee benefits, liability coverage, and everything else you need to keep it running smoothly.

LEARN MORE

Other Locations

McDonald Insurance and Financial Services has offices in Tennessee and Arkansas. Learn more about each location by clicking on the links below.